The Paul Harris Fellow Recognition was created in 1957 as an award for exemplary work in the community and encourage substantial contributions to the Rotary Foundation.  Individuals who have contributed more than US$1000 to the Annual Program Fund, the Polio Plus Fund or the Humanitarian Grants Program of the Rotary Foundation are recognized as Paul Harris Fellows.  Additionally, individual Rotary Clubs may from time to time honor individuals who meet high professional and personal standards set forth by Paul Harris.
The Rotary Club of Antigua takes pride in its contribution to the Rotary Foundation and congratulates the persons whose names appear as having lived by the principle of ‘Service Above Self’.
Today, each new Paul Harris Fellows receive a commemorative certificate and a lapel pin.   The Certificate states that a person has been named a Paul Harris Fellow in appreciation and tangible and significant assistance given for the furtherance of better understanding and friendly relations among people of the world.
Contributions to the Rotary Foundation support a wide range of sustainable activities in the areas of:
· Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution
· Disease Prevention and Treatment
· Water and Sanitation
· Maternal and Child Health
· Basic Education and Literacy and
· Economic and Community Development
 Rotary Club of Antigua Congratulates and Recognizes its members and awardees on the attainment of Paul Harris Fellow.
Arthur Thomas   PHF+1
Ato Kentish PHF+2
Bengt Berntsson PHF
Cordel Josiah PHF
Denise Armstrong PHF+1
Derek Bullet PHF
Evangeline Allen PHF+2
Errol F D Samuel PHF
Esau Mansoor PHF+1
Everett Christian PHF
Lorraine Josiah PHF
Paul  Keith Bacchus PHF
Paul Ryan PHF
Philip S B Harris PHF
Sherrie-Ann Brazier PHF
 Sharon Cordner PHF+5
Stanley Francis PHF+1
Wilden Gardner PHF
Nathaniel  James PHF
Kelvin John PHF+1
Salem Khouly PHF
Vanetta Carol-Ann  Rodgers PHF
Lionel A Walling PHF
Hugh Bailey PHF
Claude Barriere PHF
Patrick Benjamin PHF
Sir Lester Bird PHF
Algernon Boyd PHF
Sir Eustace Francis PHF
Kenneth Gomez PHF
Keith Graham PHF
Cecile Hill PHF
Joseph Hunte PHF
 Ernest Letby PHF
Thomas Martin PHF
Brian Murdoch PHF
Desmond Nicholson PHF
Jacqui Quinn-Leandro PHF
Yvette Samuel PHF
Rhonda Sealey-Thomas PHF
Mrs. Kelvin John PHF
George Ryan PHF
Shirlene Nibbs PHF
Kenrick Isaac PHF
Dojn Lake-Kentish PHF
Violet Lake PHF