Posted on Jul 08, 2022
Meet our new Board for 2022-2023!
May be an image of 14 people and text that says '2022-2023 Board Members Rotary Club of Antigua Tlean Ramsey President Denise Armstrong Vice President Michael Spencer President Elect Joanna Spencer Immediate Û Evangeline Allen Assistant Governor & Training Officer Rozanne Emanuel Club Secretary Barbara Jarvis Treasurer Jo-Anne Scotland-Gilkes ClubAdministrator Club Administrator KirFrancis Kirk Francis Service Projects Chair Sherrie-AnnBrazier Brazier Sherrie- Foundation Chair JessicaJoseph Membersh Chair Daren Matthew-Ward Public Image Chair GarfdPigott YouthServicesDirector Director Wilbur Harrigan Sargeant-at-Arms IMAGINE ROTARY'