Posted by Evangeline Allen
Installation of the 2023-2024 Rotary Board.
Saturday, July 1, 2023, Immediate Paat President Ilean Ramsey passed on the mantle of leadership to President Michael Spencer, who will lead the Club for this Rotary year, 2023-2024!
Pictured below are the members of the new Board:
Membership Director- Barbara Jarvis
Secretary- Rozanne Emanuel
Vice President - Evangeline Allen
President - Michael Spencer
Immediate Past President - llean Ramsey
Public Image Coordinator- Elisa Graham
Service Projects Director - Kirk Francis
Youth Service Director - Samoya Kirby
Treasurer - Linda Watkins
Absent are:
Club Admin - Jo-Anne Scotland-Gilkes
President Elect - Sherrie-Ann Brazier
Sargeant-at-Arms: Salem Khouly